Preloader image

Stein

Stein

Nursery

Each nursery group has an adjacent sleeping area including baby changing facilities and a cloakroom. The rooms are designed based on the individual needs of the children and are divided into age-appropriate learning, exploring and movement zones. These areas can be rearranged to meet the children’s interests and match the various stages of their development.

During the day, the sleeping room can also be used as a playroom for physical activities.

The sanitary facilities are fully equipped with changing tables, toilets and a shower or children’s bathtub.

Kindergarten

Each kindergarten group and the mixed-age group also have their own classroom with adjacent child-friendly sanitary area and cloakroom. The classroom is divided into different learning zones and offers a creative- and building area, a role play area including a doll’s kitchen corner, as well as a designated science- and preschool area.

The kindergarten has an additional, child-friendly kitchen. We encourage the children to get involved in meal preparations and as a result, they learn to accept responsibility and participation in the daily routines and tasks. At the same time, the children are introduced to a balanced diet and learn how to prepare nutritious meals.

Physical Activity

In the facility we also have a multi-purpose room, which is used for regular sports activities and also for other activities as part of the children’s daily routine.

Outdoor Area

The outdoor area offers plenty of space for the children to run around and explore as well as numerous climbing and playing facilities for hands-on discovery, experiment and research. The children can play soccer, do balancing exercises together, or use the castle for roleplaying. In the sandpit, the children can play, pour, build and enjoy sensory experiences. It is ideal for the children to satisfy their individual need for movement.

Opening hours and closing time

Opening hours nursery and preschool
Monday through Friday 7:00 until 16:30

Annual Plan Stein 2023/2024

Conception Days 2023/2024

28. + 29.09.2023
25. + 26.01.2024
25. + 26.04.2024
27. + 28.06.2024

Groups

2 nursery groups
12 children aged 6 months and 3 years

2 kindergarten groups
25 children aged 3 years until school entry

1 mixed-age group
18 children aged 2 years until 6 years

Available places

We currently have places available

Language

German-French groups

Location

Adress
Infanterix Stein
Albertus-Magnus-Straße 6
90547 Stein

General Contact
Telephone +49 (89) 97 39 46 99
For general information: info@infanterix.de
For place availability at this location:
eltern-team3@infanterix.de

Available places

Preloader image

Stein

09-Stein

Krippe

Die Krippenräume haben jeweils einen angrenzenden Schlafraum sowie dazugehörige Wickelräume und eine Garderobe. Sie sind den individuellen Bedürfnissen der Kinder angepasst und in verschiedene Lern-, Erlebnis- und Bewegungsbereiche aufgeteilt Je nach Interessen und Entwicklungsstand der Kinder können diese Bereiche immer wieder neu aufgeteilt werden.

Die Schlafräume werden während des Tagesablaufes als Möglichkeit zur Bewegung bereitgestellt.

Im sanitären Bereich befinden sich Wickeltische, Toiletten und eine Dusche oder Kinderbadewanne.

Kindergarten

Die Kindergartengruppen und die altersgemischte Gruppe haben ebenfalls je einen Gruppenraum mit angrenzendem sanitären Bereich und Garderobe. Dieser ist in verschiedene Bereiche wie einen Kreativbereich, einen Bau-und Konstruktionsbereich, einen Rollenspielbereich mit Puppenecke und –küche sowie einen Experimentier- und Vorschulbereich aufgeteilt.

Im Kindergarten gibt es zusätzlich eine Küche, die auch von den Kindern gut erreichbar ist. Die Kinder nehmen an den Vorbereitungen für die Mahlzeiten teil und übernehmen somit Verantwortung und Teilhabe an den täglichen Abläufen und Aufgaben. Gleichzeitig lernen die Kinder gesunde Ernährung kennen und zu zubereiten.

Bewegung

Ebenfalls in der Einrichtung befindet sich ein Mehrzweckraum, welcher regelmäßig zu Sportangeboten genutzt, aber auch normal in den Alltag der Kinder integriert werden kann.

Außenbereich

Der Außenbereich bietet den Kindern den Raum für Bewegung und Erkundung. Zahlreiche Bewegungs-, Kletter- und Spielmöglichkeiten laden zum Experimentieren und Forschen ein, wie z.B. eine Spielburg, Rutschen, verschiedene Schaukeln, Federtiere und Balancierbretter. Im Sandkasten können die Kinder mit Sand bauen, schütten und die vielfältigsten Sinneserfahrungen sammeln. Dem natürlichen Bewegungsdrang der Kinder kann hier in jeder Hinsicht nachgekommen werden.

Öffnungs- und Schließzeiten

Öffnungszeiten Krippen & Kindergärten
Montag bis Freitag: 7:00 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr

Jahresplan Stein 2023/2024

Konzeptionstage 2023/2024

28. + 29.09.2023
25. + 26.01.2024
25. + 26.04.2024
27. + 28.06.2024

Gruppen

2 Krippengruppen
je 12 Kinder von 6 Monaten bis 3 Jahren

2 Kindergartengruppen
je 25 Kinder von 3 Jahren bis zum Schuleintritt

1 altersgemischte Gruppe
18 Kinder von 2 – 6 Jahren

Freie Plätze

Wir haben aktuell freie Plätze

Sprache

Deutsch-französische Gruppen

Standort

Adresse Kindertageseinrichtung
Infanterix Stein
Albertus-Magnus-Straße 6
90547 Stein

Kontakt Allgemein
Telefon +49 (89) 97 39 46 99
Für allgemeine Informationen: info@infanterix.de
Für Platzanfragen zu diesem Standort:
eltern-team3@infanterix.de

Es gibt noch freie Plätze