Preloader image

Neuperlach

Munich East

Nursery

Each nursery group has an adjacent sleeping area including baby changing facilities and a cloakroom. The rooms are designed based on the individual needs of the children and are divided into age-appropriate learning, exploring and movement zones. These areas can be rearranged to meet the children’s interests and match the various stages of their development.

During the day, the sleeping room can also be used as a playroom for physical activities.

The sanitary facilities are fully equipped with changing tables, toilets and a shower or children’s bathtub.

Kindergarten

Each kindergarten group has its own classroom with adjacent child-friendly sanitary area and cloakroom. The classroom is divided into different learning zones and offers a creative- and building area, a role play area including a doll’s kitchen corner, as well as a designated science- and preschool area.

The kindergarten has an additional, child-friendly kitchen. We encourage the children to get involved in meal preparations and as a result, they learn to accept responsibility and participation in the daily routines and tasks. At the same time, the children are introduced to a balanced diet and learn how to prepare nutritious meals.

Two of our kindergarten groups have a Snoezelen area adjacent to their group room – a retreat area with light accents, water features and cosy mattresses and cushions.

Physical Activity

The attractively designed gym and activity room on the lower floor serves as a sleeping area for the kindergarten children during nap time. With the help of ever-changing obstacle courses, dancing or simple games where rules apply and with its vast variety of equipment, the room offers space and resources for activities to support motor skill development.

Outdoor Area

The garden is located directly behind the Infanterix Neuperlach facility. A large climbing frame with a suspension bridge, stairs, climbing- net, bars and wall as well as a large slide offer the children the opportunity to let off steam and to improve their motor skills and abilities. Our outdoor area is also equipped with a large sandpit, including water pump and stream as well as rocks to sit on.

Our spacious roof terrace on the upper level is fitted with a special anti-slip floor offering the children a safe area to play, ride and romp around. The terrace has two raised vegetable beds and is planted with a wide variety of herbs that are regularly watered, tended to and harvested by the groups.

Opening hours and closing time

Opening hours nursery and preschool
Monday through Friday 8:00 until 17:30

Annual Plan 2023/2024

Conception Days 2023/2024

28. + 29.09.2023
25. + 26.01.2024
25. + 26.04.2024
27. + 28.06.2024

Groups

2 nursery groups
12 children aged 6 months and 3 years

3 kindergarten groups
25 children aged 3 years until school entry

Available places

Currently we have no free places in this facility

Language

German-French groups

Location

Adress
Infanterix Neuperlach
Karl-Marx-Ring 46
81735 München

General Contact
Telephone +49 (89) 97 39 46 99
For general information: info@infanterix.de
For place availability at this location:
eltern-team4@infanterix.de

Available places

Preloader image

Neuperlach

02-München Ost

Krippe

Die Krippenräume haben jeweils einen angrenzenden Schlafraum sowie dazugehörige Wickelräume und eine Garderobe. Sie sind den individuellen Bedürfnissen der Kinder angepasst und in verschiedene Lern-, Erlebnis- und Bewegungsbereiche aufgeteilt Je nach Interessen und Entwicklungsstand der Kinder können diese Bereiche immer wieder neu aufgeteilt werden.

Die Schlafräume werden während des Tagesablaufes als Möglichkeit zur Bewegung bereitgestellt.

Im sanitären Bereich befinden sich Wickeltische, Toiletten und eine Dusche oder Kinderbadewanne.

Kindergarten

Jede Kindergartengruppe hat ebenfalls einen Gruppenraum mit angrenzendem sanitären Bereich und Garderobe. Dieser ist in verschiedene Bereiche wie einen Kreativbereich, einen Bau-und Konstruktionsbereich, einen Rollenspielbereich mit Puppenecke und –küche sowie einen Experimentier- und Vorschulbereich aufgeteilt.

Im Kindergarten gibt es zusätzlich eine Küche, die auch von den Kindern gut erreichbar ist. Die Kinder nehmen an den Vorbereitungen für die Mahlzeiten teil und übernehmen somit Verantwortung und Teilhabe an den täglichen Abläufen und Aufgaben. Gleichzeitig lernen die Kinder gesunde Ernährung kennen und zu zubereiten.

Zwei unserer Kindergartengruppen verfügen angrenzend an ihren Gruppenraum über einen Snoezelbereich – einem mit Lichtapplikationen, Wassersäulen und gemütlichen Matratzen und Kissen ausgestatteten Rückzugsbereich.

Bewegung

Der schön ausgestaltete Turn- und Bewegungsraum in der unteren Etage dient dem Kindergarten als Schlafbereich in der Mittagsruhe. Mit seiner umfangreichen Ausstattung und den verschiedenen Spielmaterialien bietet der Raum Platz und Möglichkeiten für Angebote zur Förderung der kindlichen Motorik, beispielsweise im Rahmen von immer wieder neu gestalteten Bewegungsparcours, bei Tanz oder einfachen Regelspielen.

Außenbereich

Direkt hinter der Einrichtung von Infanterix Neuperlach befindet sich der Garten. Ein großes Klettergerüst mit Hängebrücke, Treppen, Kletternetz, Sprossen, Kletterwand und einer großen Rutsche bietet den Kindern die Möglichkeit, sich auszutoben und ihre motorischen Fähig- und Fertigkeiten zu erweitern. Unser Außenbereich ist außerdem mit einem großen Sandkasten ausgestattet, dort befindet sich ebenfalls eine Wasserpumpe mit Bachlauf und großen Steinen zum Sitzen.

Unsere großzügige Dachterrasse im Obergeschoss ist mit einem speziellen Antirutschboden versehen um von den Kindern optimal zum Spielen, Fahren und Toben genutzt werden zu können. Die Terrasse verfügt über zwei Hochbeete, die mit verschiedenen Kräutern bepflanzt sind und von den Gruppen regelmäßig bewässert, gepflegt und geerntet werden.

Öffnungs- und Schließzeiten

Öffnungszeiten Krippen & Kindergärten
Montag bis Freitag: 8:00 Uhr bis 17:30 Uhr

Jahresplan 2023/2024

Konzeptionstage 2023/2024

28. + 29.09.2023
25. + 26.01.2024
25. + 26.04.2024
27. + 28.06.2024

Gruppen

2 Krippengruppen
je 12 Kinder von 6 Monaten bis 3 Jahren

3 Kindergartengruppen
je 25 Kinder von 3 Jahren bis zum Schuleintritt

Freie Plätze

Aktuell haben wir keine freien Plätze in dieser Einrichtung

Sprache

Deutsch-französische Gruppen

Standort

Adresse Kindertageseinrichtung
Infanterix Neuperlach
Karl-Marx-Ring 46
81735 München

Kontakt Allgemein
Telefon +49 (89) 97 39 46 99
Für allgemeine Informationen: info@infanterix.de
Für Platzanfragen zu diesem Standort:
eltern-team4@infanterix.de

Es gibt noch freie Plätze