Cities and communities

Cities and communities

The demand for daycare centers in Germany is ever-increasing. The expansion of children’s day care facilities will therefore remain a major socio-political issue in the year to come. Meeting the constantly growing need for childcare facilities is a task that cities and municipalities are increasingly addressing in cooperation with competent partners.

With more than 10 years’ experience, Infanterix is an experienced and reliable partner for you as a city or community. We can support you by taking over responsibility for existing facilities and setting up new centres. The planning process follows the requirements and specifications of each city or community. In addition to our educational expertise, we also bring the necessary business know-how and will stand by your side from the planning process and building phase, right through to the opening of the centre.

If you are interested in implementing Infanterix’s bilingual concept in your city or community, we would be happy to meet you for a non-binding initial consultation. Please contact our managing director Annett Nkaira Heß at nkaira-hess@infanterix.de.

By continuing to use this Site, you consent to the use of cookies. You will find more information on the use of cookies in our Data Protection Privacy Policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Städte und Kommunen

Städte und Kommunen

Die Nachfrage an Kita-Plätzen wird in Deutschland zunehmend größer. Der Ausbau der Kitalandschaft ist deshalb auch in den nächsten Jahren ein dringliches, zentrales, gesellschaftspolitisches Thema. Diesen konstant wachsenden Bedarf an Kinderbetreuungseinrichtungen abzudecken ist eine Aufgabe, der sich Städte und Gemeinden immer häufiger in Zusammenarbeit mit kompetenten Partnern stellen.

Auf Grund der über 10-jährigen Erfahrung ist Infanterix für Sie als Stadt oder Gemeinde solch ein erfahrener und zuverlässiger Partner. Wir unterstützen Sie durch die Übernahme von Trägerschaften genauso wie durch die Neuerrichtung von Einrichtungen. Die Planung erfolgt nach den Anforderungen und individuellen Besonderheiten Ihrer Stadt bzw. Gemeinde. Neben der pädagogischen Expertise bringen wir auch das notwendige wirtschaftliche Knowhow mit und stehen von der Planung über die Bauphase bis hin zur Eröffnung an Ihrer Seite.

Wenn Sie an der Umsetzung des bilingualen Konzepts von Infanterix in Ihrer Stadt oder Gemeinde interessiert sind, so stehen wir gerne Ihnen gerne für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch zur Verfügung. Bitte wenden Sie sich an Annett Nkaira-Heß unter paedagogik@infanterix.de.